Where I am today

Hello, hello!!!

I’m just dropping in to let you know you can find me over at my dear blog friend Shannah’s today.  She blogs at Just Us 4 and among many other things she shares some of the most mouth watering recipes around.

I e-met Shannah in the beginning of the year when I read her post about Cayenne Candied Bacon.  Seriously?!?  Cayenne. Candied. Bacon.  YES PLEASE!

In addition to these tasty treats, she did a whole post about great game time snacks.

She has also been tackling a whole gamut of organization projects all the while ramping up for a huge basement remodel.

It would be great if you wanted to stop over to check her out.

And be sure to wish her a Happy Birthday while you’re there…I’m guest posting so she can take some time off during her birthday week.

I hope you’re enjoying your time off Shannah!!

And, because I feel so inclined, I just want to say thanks a million to you all for reading.  I really do appreciate it.  And it is no joke to say that this little blog experience wouldn’t be the same without you all to share it with.  Aww shucks.  🙂

See you all again soon, hope you’re having a great day.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Thanks a lot! Now I’m starving! I’ll go check you out at Shannah’s …

    Linda

    Reply
  2. Gosh hungry now!

    Reply
  3. karah,

    Really….I haven’t eaten dinner and you are making me so hungry! Happy Birthday to Shannah and I am off to visit!

    blessings,
    karianne

    Reply
  4. Thanks for coming over and doing a guest post for me! I’m really enjoying this time “off” 🙂

    Reply
  5. I love cooking and these are certainly mouth-watering..will hop on over to take a look.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

