spontaneous post

So, I had no other post planned for today, I already posted the month of February in minutes this morning.

How much of me do you really want in a day?  (Don’t answer that!)

But, this post isn’t about me.

For anyone blogging, or reading blogs, who wants a little inside peak into exactly what this whole blog-o-sphere means to so many …

… please, please, please watch this short video.

And then, if you have an extra minute, show her some support and vote for the adorable Katie here.

AND…I tossed out a little tease about an announcement coming tomorrow…but I got a little ahead of myself since the announcement is coming Monday…how dare I forget about the weekend?  But Monday will be big, and fun, and covered in chocolate fudge.

If you don’t have chocolate fudge at the ready in your home that is not my fault.  😉

That’s all.  🙂

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Gonna watch the video in a moment, but first …

    Didn’t you forget about Thursday a week or so ago? Now you forgot about the upcoming weekend? We need to get you a calendar with mainland time / days on it Karah! (hehe, just kidding)

    Reply
  2. karah,

    I just watched this video and I cried. She is so cute! And I am so happy for them 🙂

    I went over and voted for her, too 🙂

    k

    Reply
  3. Wow…how touching…I teared up watching Katie’s video. Thanks for sending us to visit her!
    Hugs, GraceinAZ

    Reply
  4. She’s so sweet and genuine. It’s hard not to tear up watching her excitement and tears. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  5. Love that video! I follow her as well, and I’m so happy and excited for them.

    Reply
  6. announcements covered in chocolate fudge….how irresistable! ha.

    Reply
  1. foto friday 3 {curacao} « the space between
  2. foto friday 4 {argentina} « the space between

Leave a Reply

