every day is party day

Well, at least it feels like it around here lately!  So grab your adult beverage of choice and settle in for more project inspiration.  Because tonight we’re celebrating Ginger’s 1st Blogoversary with a par-tay.

Have you met Ginger?  If not, and you like easy and creative craft ideas, you’re missing out.  And today would be the perfect day to head over to Ginger Snap Crafts (appropriately named I’d say) and say Congratulations!  And while you’re there check out a few of my favorite projects of Ginger’s.

Like her recent herb pot upgrade.
And this great wreath that can be easily updated to reflect the season.

And what about these great family photo necklaces.
 And photo on a canvas.

And Ginger makes some super creative signs with wood blocks and her trusty Silhouette. Just click on the image to go to her tutorials.

So, before you head out of here, be sure to get linked up to the big party!  That’s right, it’s sure to be B-I-G, BIG!

Once you are linked up HERE, you will automatically be linked up to the party at all of the fantastic co-hosts…but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t stop over to see what they’re all up to lately.  🙂

Natalie from Johnny in a Dress
Randi from Dukes & Duchesses
Kim from Cups By Kim
Carrie from My Favorite Finds
Jane from Adventures in Dinner
Molly from Just a Little Creativity
Amy from Permanent Kisses
Shannah from Just Us Four
Keri from Shaken Together
Jenilyn from Grits & Giggles
Karah from the space between – that’s me!  🙂
Kimberly from The Night Owl Blog
Krissy from The Taylor House
Laura Beth from A Step in the Journey
Erin from Chronic Christian Crafter
Sara from Applestone Drive
Crystal from A Pumpkin & a Princess
Holly & Nat from My Sister’s Suitcase
Steph from Crafting in the Rain
Jessica from Mom 4 Real

It really is incredible to me how creative these gals are, and to think I crafted in silence for so many years.  haha

Happy Blogoversary Ginger!  Thanks for letting me join in the fun.  🙂

Leave a comment

25 Comments

  1. I linked up! Went to Gingersnap Crafts but didn’t see her party post yet. I’ll stop by later and wish her a very happy blogoversary!

    🙂

    Linda

    Reply
  2. I linked up too – thanks for the heads up!

    Reply
  3. Thanks for the invitation Karah! I’m linked up!

    Reply
  4. i linked up, -thanks, karah:)

    Reply
  5. Thanks for the invite! Love a good Par-tay- where’s the cocktails?
    laura

    Reply
  6. creativeinchi

     /  April 3, 2012

    Always fun to party, linked up my gardening spring cleaning tips

    Reply
  7. Ginger’s projects look amazing (especially those photo pendants :)! Thanks for the invite and you are a wonderful host, Karah. Now pass me the cake!

    blessings,
    karianne

    Reply
  8. kellyatvatw

     /  April 3, 2012

    Linked up, thanks for the heads-up! Off to say happy anniversary to Ginger. 🙂

    Reply
  9. WOWZA! What a great birthday par-taay! Thank you so much for hosting! I linked up a “How To Be A Better Blogger” spoof!
    Kerry at HouseTalkN

    Reply
  10. Thank you for the invite Karah. I will get something liked up and go start visiting. I need to mingle 😉

    Reply
  11. gczbowie

     /  April 3, 2012

    You are so sweet! Thank you so much for the kind words! Thank you so much for co-hosting with me this week. 🙂

    Ginger

    Reply
  12. nana629

     /  April 3, 2012

    Looking through my stuff to see what I can link up, thanks for the invite!

    Reply
  13. Stopping for to say hello to the other co-hosts! Great blog I am adding you to my reading list.
    ~Amy @ Permanent Kisses

    Reply
  14. I linked up too! Thanks for hosting Karah!

    Reply
  15. Hi, Karah. So great to be co hosting with you! Have a great day!

    Reply
  16. Thanks for letting me know! What a big turnout! Such fun…

    Reply
  17. aderberryhill

     /  April 4, 2012

    Thanks so much for hosting, much appreciated!

    Reply
  18. Thanks for hosting such a great party and congrats Ginger Snap!

    Reply
  19. So glad to be co-hosting with you. Happy Day!

    Hope that you can drop by and enter my current giveaway C:

    Reply
  20. Hey there fellow co-host! Stopping by to say “hi” and hope you have a great day!! Party on 🙂

    Reply
  21. Thanks for stopping by my blog and checking out my Screenprinted Vintage Motorcycle Print IPad Bag! Really appreciate it.

    Reply
  22. I’m all linked up, thanks for “introducing” her to me:)

    Reply
  23. What a fun party! So many gorgeous projects! Thanks for co-hosting with me! I frequent your blog…just love it!

    Jessica @ Mom 4 Real

    Reply
  24. all linked up… thanks! xoxo

    Reply
  1. Easter duck and Easter chick, Easter eggs with….. « Housepitality Designs

Leave a comment